Press Play on the 2017 iHeartCountry Festival Lineup

Get ready for iHeartCountry Festival 2017! This is your pregame playlist, featuring the amazing lineup that will be lighting up the Frank Erwin Center Saturday, May 6.

The country music of the iHeartRadio app will come to life with an extraordinary lineup including Jason Aldean, Lady Antebellum, Rascal Flatts, Little Big Town, Old Dominion, Dierks Bentley, Kelsea Ballerini, Brantley Gilbert, Jake Owen, Darius Rucker and Bobby Bones and the Raging Idiots with more to be announced.

Get to for tickets before they’re all gone!

Visit the Frank Erwin Center website to see who's coming, and subscribe to Be the First to Know to get a jump on upcoming pre-sales and ticket giveaways.

Leave A Reply