Saturday, 1 Oct 2022

PRESALE – Jonas Brothers: Happiness Begins Tour with special guests Bebe Rexha and Jordan McGraw

Applause Jonas Brothers Image

After blowing out the first round of shows on their Happiness Begins Tour, the Jonas Brothers have announced they are extending their tour through the end of 2019 with an additional 23 shows including a stop in Austin on Saturday, Dec. 7. They will be joined by special guests Bebe Rexha and Jordan McGraw. Produced by Live Nation, the “Happiness Begins Tour Presented by American Airlines and Mastercard” is now officially the biggest Jonas Brothers tour ever, totaling 67 shows across Canada, Mexico, and the U.S.

Presale one day only!

Friday, May 17 from 10AM to 10PM

CLICK HERE and enter the code COOL to purchase your tickets.

Tickets go on sale to the public Saturday, May 18 at 10 a.m. at

There is an 8 ticket limit. Offer is available online only. Offer is limited and subject to availability. Facility fee and convenience charges may apply. All information is subject to change.

To expedite your ticket purchase experience, create an account through Texas Box Office or login to review your existing account and ensure your name, billing address and credit card information is accurate and up to date in advance.

This image has an empty alt attribute; its file name is C3Presents_2c.png

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Pin It on Pinterest